top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTuesday's toast

Welcome to Tuesdays!!!!

Every week I will offer a recipe to feed your body and soul. I mostly record on Facebook Live, so the videos are always pre-taped. But the recipes will be written out for you to enjoy and share!

Leave me a comment, question, or even a suggestion on a dish to veganize!!!!

I will also offer share a bit of what's going on in my life, my favorite places, and try your suggestions!


 

Tuesday at The Met

Today I am at piano dress for Das Rheingold. It's cold outside but I dream of grilled cheese sandwiches. Please check out my vegan grilled cheese recipe in the clip and leave me a comment!


With all my love and respects,

Robin


Robin and Katie Pusdiel behind the scenes as Nibelungen in Das Rheingold, The Metropolitan Opera, March 2019

9 views0 comments
bottom of page